2024 Candidates

2022 Republican Candidates


District 6

     Christian Castelli

     Mary Ann Contogiannis

     Bo Hines

     Addison McDowell

     Jay Wagner

     Mark Walker




     Bill Graham

     Dale Folwell

     Mark Robinson

Lt Governor

     Deanna Ballard

     Peter Boykin

     Rivera Douthit

     Jeffery Elmore

     Marlenis Hernandez Novoa

     Allen Mashburn

     Jim O'Neill

     Sam Page

     Ernest T Reeves

     Hal Weatherman

     Seth Woodall

NC Attorney General - Dan Bishop

NC Auditor

     Dave Boliek

     Jack Clark

     Charles Dingee

     Jim Kee

     Tony Street

     Jeff Tarte

NC Commissioner of Agriculture

     Colby (Bear) Hammonds

     Steve Troxler

NC Commissioner of Insurance

     C Robert Brawley

     Mike Causey

     Andrew Marcus

NC Commissioner of Labor

     Luke Farley

     Jon Hardister

     Chuck Stanley

     Travis Wilson

NC Secretary of State

     Chad Brown

     Jesse Thomas

     Christine Villaverde

NC Superintendent of Public Instruction

     Michele Morrow

     Catherine Truitt

NC Treasurer

     Brad Briner

     AJ Daoud

     Rachel Johnson

NC Senate District 33 - Carl Ford

NC House District 76 - Harry Warren

NC House District 77 - Julia Howard

NC House District 82 

         Grant Campbell

         Brad Jenkins



NC Court of Appeals 

     Chris Freeman

     Hunter Murphy

County Offices

Rowan County Commissioners

     Jonathan Barbee

     Mike Caskey

     Craig Pierce

     Angie Spillman


Showing 1 comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Ncgop Admin
    published this page 2024-02-02 19:44:45 -0500